Footwear You Havta Have!

I am a shoe addict. Nothing makes me happier than to enter a shop full of shoes. It’s like Disneyland for me. Shoes are like true love. And the best part about them..they love you back. Unlike clothes, a person of any size can go into a shop, and shop to their hearts content, without feeling embarrassed about being on the heavier side.

And with so many of them, some people often get overwhelmed over what to buy and what to pass and end up buying just a pair of white and black to go with every outfit. Worry not. The list below may be of help.

White Sneakers
downloadWhite Sneakers are having their time in the spotlight. You can find them everywhere. Especially the fashion runways. Anybody who’s somebody has been caught wearing them. They work equally well when you wanna  up the glam or cool quotient.1440051461_blist4429

 

Ballet Flats

images (2)images (3)I might love my heels but truth be told, I can’t live without my flats. My life depends on them. Ballet flats are these super cute/elegant footwear, that makes any girl’s life easy.

 

Nude Pumps

images (4)These have been championed by none other than Kate Middleton herself. Nude pumps are not only elegant and easy to pair with almost all outfits, they also have this amazing effect of elongating your legs to create an illusion of a taller you. A total win-win.

 

 

Wedges

images (5)Wedge heels are my go-tos. I LOVE them. They give maximum support to your feet and you can wear them all day long without dying from aching feet. Also they are amazing for people who are not too good with heels.

 

Peeptoes

Discount-cheap-black-gladiator-peep-toes-sexy-red-bottom-high-heels-sandals-Pumps-women-shoes-spring.jpg_640x640They are flirty…And let you show off your million dollar pedicure! What more could a girl ever want?

 

 

 

 

Sandal Flats

new-2015-women-rivet-tassel-sandals-flatThey keep us sane during the summers, are super airy and super comfy. I especially love the ones with tassels.

For more amazing stuff, follow me on Bloglovin

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Osiarah says:

    I totally agree with this collection, thank you for sharing this nice post 🙂

    Camy xx

    http://www.osiarah.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zarrah says:

    I’m obsessed with white sneaks lately.
    I’m waitin for adidas to release the all white stan smith

    Happy New Year! Cheeerrss! 🙂

    The Bandwagon Chic | Instagram | Bloglovin | Snapchat: bandwagonchic

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

